Engagements 2018

January 2018

Friday 12th January - Monday 15th January - Butlins Mineworkers Open National Brass Band Festival 2018

Butlins Resort, Skegness

February 2018

March 2018

Saturday 3rd - Sunday 4th March - Yorkshire Regional Brass Band Championships Huddersfield Town Hall

Fourth Section: Saturday 3rd March a.m.

 

Other sections timetable

Championship Section: Sunday 4th March p.m.

First Section: Sunday 4th March a.m.

Second Section: Saturday 3rd March p.m (following 3rd Section)

Third Section: Saturday 3rd March (following 4th Section).

 

Saturday 31st March - Joint Concert with the Musicality Singers and Percussion Group - Civic Centre, Carlton in Lindrick. 7:30pm

 

April 2018

Sunday 22nd April - St George's Day Concert - Rossington Hall - Times TBC

May 2018

June 2018

July 2018

Saturday 7th July - Letwell Street Fayre - TBC

Saturday 17th Jult - Durham Miners Gala - TBC

August 2018

Monday 27th August - Proms Concert - Rossington Hall - Times TBC

September 2018

October 2018

November 2018

Monday 26th November - Carlton Park Hotel, Moorgate Rd Rotherham - Charity Concert - 7:30pm

December 2018

Sunday 9th Dec - Rossington Hall - Times TBC